Franklin Northwest Supervisory Union (FNWSU) is one of four supervisory unions in Franklin County, Vermont.  FNSWU serves the students of Franklin, Highgate, Sheldon and Swanton with four elementary schools and a combined Middle and High School.

For a downloadable brochure about FNWSU, click on FNWSU brochure:

1-24-2014 Brochure cover wShadow